Medical School

Department of Pediatrics

Pediatric Research, Education and Scholarship Symposium (PRESS)

MEDPEDS2 - Image - 700x190 - PRESS Banner

PRESS 2015
Friday, April 17, 2015

Click here to view the PRESS booklet for 2015

  • ©2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
  • Last modified on April 16, 2013